For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Dhaka City Govt High School List For Admission 2019

There are some Government schools in Dhaka District. This is a list of schools in Bangladesh. The syllabus most common in usage is the National Curriculum and Textbooks, which has two versions, a Bengali version and an English version. Edexcel and Cambridge syllabus are used for most of the English-medium schools. Other syllabi are also used, although rarely.We can try to provide all update information in here.

List Government schools in Dhaka District

  1. Govt. Labortory High School
    Dhanmondi, Dhaka
  2. Dhanmodi Govt. High School
    Dhanmondi, Dhaka
  3. Kamrunnessa Govt. Girl’s High School
    Dhanmondi, Dhaka
  4. New Govt. Girl’s High School
    JKotwali , Dhaka
  5. Armanitola Govt. High School
    Kotwali, Dhaka
  6. Dhaka Govt. High School
    Kotwali, Dhaka
  7. Mirpur Govt. High School
    Mirpur, Dhaka
  8. Mohammadpur Govt. Boy’s School
    Mohammadpur, Dhaka
  9. Quamrunessa Govt. Girl’s High School
    Tikataly, Dhaka
  10. Motijheel Govt. Boy’s High School
    Baro Motijheel, Dhaka
  11. Motijheel Govt. Girl’s High School
    Motijheel, Dhaka
  12. Nababpur Govt. High School
    Sutrapur, Dhaka
  13. Narinda Govt. High School
    Sutrapur, Dhaka
  14. Dhaka Govt.Muslim High School
    Sutrapur, Dhaka
  15. Islima Govt. High School
    Sutrapur, Dhaka
  16. Banglabazar Govt. Girl’s High School
    Sutrapur, Dhaka
  17. Banglabhaban Govt. Boy’s High School
    Sutrapur, Dhaka
  18. Ganobhaban Govt. Boy’s High School
    Tejgaon , Dhaka
  19. Tejgaon Govt. High School
    Tejgaon, Dhaka
  20. Sher-e-Bangla Nagar Govt. Girl’s School
    Tejgaon, Dhaka
  21. Khilgaon Govt. High School
    Sabujbagh, Dhaka

leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *